Knowledge Base Discussions Community Register Now! Manifest 2020 Updates Webinar

  • Register Now! Manifest 2020 Updates Webinar

     Caitlin updated 7 months, 3 weeks ago 1 Member · 1 Post
  • Caitlin

    Moderator
    December 11, 2020 at 10:56 am

    Register Now! Learn more about all of the newest functions and feature enhancements added to Manifest in 2020.
    Wednesday, December 16th
    9:00 am PST, 11:00 am CST, 12:00pm EST

    New functionality including:

    Improvements to the iPad app, Android app, and Enhanced features within our expert assist functions.

    Reserve your spot today!

    Please Register HERE to sign up for the Webinar.

Viewing 1 of 1 replies

The discussion ‘Register Now! Manifest 2020 Updates Webinar’ is closed to new replies.

Original Post
0 of 0 posts June 2018
Now